top of page

Church Leadership

Our Session and Diaconate

The Session consists of the pastor and the elders in active service. All members of The Session, including the pastor, are entitled to vote. The Session is responsible for the mission and government of the church. Each elder belongs to a Ministry Team. If you have questions, suggestions, or concerns, please contact them as needed.

The Session 

Class of 2023

Mr. Scott Corlew

Mrs. Vanessa Gibson

Mr. Mike Majure

Mrs. Maura Whitlock 

Class of 2024

Mr. Rick Salmon

Mrs. Laura Cooley

Mr. Lee Kvidahl

Mr. David Young

Class of 2025

Mr. Brett Williams

Mrs. Jessica McNeel

Dr. Steve Demetropoulos

Mrs. Susan Cowart


The Diaconate


The office of deacon as set forth in scripture is one of sympathy, witness, and service after the example of Jesus Christ. It is the duty of deacons, first of all, to minister to those who are in need, to the sick, to the friendless, and to any who may be in distress. They shall assume such other duties as may be delegated to

them by The Session.

Class of  2023

Ms. Kelsey Cowart

Mrs. Jennifer Garlich

Mr. Harris Hardy

Mrs. Kristina Powers, Co-Moderator

Mrs. Susan Salmon

Class of 2024

Rachael Ashbaker

Callie Monohon

Diane Williams

Sandra Morgan

Belinda Green

Class of 2025

Mrs. Laura Burrow

Mrs. Adelaide Moore

Mrs. Karen Weninger

Mr. Bob Tadlock

Ms. Ashley Knecht



The Board of Trustees

Class of 2023

Mr. Perry Thompson 

Class of 2024

Mrs. Doris Smith 

Class of 2025

Dr. Hal Moore

bottom of page